Contact Us

Sports Union Office

0131 650 2346 Sports.Union@ed.ac.uk

Sports Administrator

Karen Hanson
0131 650 2346 Karen.Hanson@ed.ac.uk

Sports Co-Ordinators

Tim Rawlinson
0131 650 9866 Tim.Rawlinson@ed.ac.uk
Ollie Cruickshank
0131 650 2358 Ollie.Cruickshank@ed.ac.uk

Sports Programme Manager

Ross Simpson
0131 651 4437 Ross.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Accounts Manager

Meg Kemp
0131 650 2347 Meg.kemp@ed.ac.uk
Sports Union Executive Committee

Sports Union President

0131 650 2345 Sports.president@ed.ac.uk

Vice President Intra-Mural

eusu.vpim@ed.ac.uk

© 2016 University of Edinburgh Sports' Union
48 The Pleasance
Edinburgh
EH8 9TJ
0131 650 2346

Edinburgh University Sports Union is a charitable body, registered in Scotland, with registration number SC009248