Contact Us

Sports Union Office

0131 650 2346 Sports.Union@ed.ac.uk

Sports Administrator

Karen Hanson
0131 650 2346 Karen.Hanson@ed.ac.uk

Sports Coordinators

Bethany Lawrie

0131 650 2392 Bethany.Lawrie@ed.ac.uk

 

 

 

Michael Webster

0131 650 9866 Michael.Webster@ed.ac.uk

 
 
 
Ollie Cruickshank
0131 650 2358 Ollie.Cruickshank@ed.ac.uk

Head of Sports Development

Ross Simpson
0131 651 4437 Ross.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Accounts Manager

Meg Kemp
0131 650 2347 Meg.kemp@ed.ac.uk
Sports Union Student Executive Committee

Sports Union President

Eve O'Loan
0131 650 2345 Sports.president@ed.ac.uk

Vice President

Eleri Connick
eusu.vicepresident@ed.ac.uk

Vice President Intra-Mural

Paul Duffy
eusu.vpim@ed.ac.uk

Hon. Secretary

Louise Borthwick
eusu.honsecretary@ed.ac.uk

Hon. Treasurer

Iain Campbell
eusu.hontreasurer@ed.ac.uk

Publicity

Julia Stenhouse
eusu.publicity@ed.ac.uk

Sponsorship

Ralph Pompeus
eusu.sponsorship@ed.ac.uk

Alumni

Pip Tucknott
eusu.alumni@ed.ac.uk

Participation

Elizabeth Conboy
eusu.participation@ed.ac.uk

Intra-Mural

Jack Willows
eusu.imcoordinator@ed.ac.uk

Find us

Details on how to reach our offices on the Pleasance.

Check out our map below for directions and look out for the markers indicating sustainable travel options (including bike parking, train stations, bus stops and routes etc.) if you’re coming to visit us.

Very much a ‘walkable’ city, Edinburgh is easy to get around on foot, by bicycle, bus, tram or train.

Our offices are only a 10 minute walk from Edinburgh’s Waverley train station and a short distance from most major bus routes. The Edinburgh Trams are a short distance away on Princes Street, providing transport between York Place and Edinburgh Airport.

Find the Sports Union

The official postal address for SU Clubs is via the Sports Union Office.


© 2016 University of Edinburgh Sports' Union
48 The Pleasance
Edinburgh
EH8 9TJ
0131 650 2346

Edinburgh University Sports Union is a charitable body, registered in Scotland, with registration number SC009248