Contact Us

Sports Union Office

Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 08:30-16:00

0131 650 2346 Sports.Union@ed.ac.uk

Sports Coordinator - Transport and Administration

Alex Prior Crespo

0131 650 2346 Alex.Crespo@ed.ac.uk

 

Sports Coordinator - Communications and Events

Bethany Lawrie

0131 650 2392 Bethany.Lawrie@ed.ac.uk

Sports Coordinator - Volunteering and Participation

Michael Webster

0131 650 9866 Michael.Webster@ed.ac.uk

Sports Coordinator - Competitions and Intramural Sport

Ollie Cruickshank
0131 650 2358 Ollie.Cruickshank@ed.ac.uk

Head of Sports Development

Ross Simpson
0131 651 4437 Ross.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Accounts Manager

Meg Kemp
Office Hours
Monday: 09:45-13:30*
Tuesday: 09:45-13:30
Wednesday: 09:45-13:30
Thursday: 09:45-13:30*
Friday: 09:45-12:30*
*= Appointments Only
0131 650 2347 Meg.kemp@ed.ac.uk

Sports Union Executive Committee

Sports Union President

Julia Stenhouse
0131 650 2345 Sports.president@ed.ac.uk

Vice President

Katie Macdonald
eusu.vicepresident@ed.ac.uk

Vice President Intramural Sport

Fergus MacKenzie
eusu.vpim@ed.ac.uk

Honorary Secretary

Leigh McLevy
eusu.honsecretary@ed.ac.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Cecilia Bosman
eusu.hontreasurer@ed.ac.uk

Intramural Sport Coordinator

Nat McCaig
eusu.imcoordinator@ed.ac.uk

Media Officer

Jack Cox
eusu.media@ed.ac.uk

Wellbeing & Inclusivity Officer

David Gibson
eusu.wellbeing@ed.ac.uk

Partnerships & Alumni Officer

Gregor Malcolm
eusu.partnerships@ed.ac.uk

International Participation Officer

Daniel Mutia
eusu.participation@ed.ac.uk

Senior Treasurer

  • James Yuill

Senior Advisors

  • Murdo Gillanders, MA
  • Paul Harper, LLB Tons DipLP.WS
  • I. A. McTernan, Honorary Fellowship of The University of Edinburgh

Honorary Members

Hon. President

  • Sheriff Principal Edward Bowen, CBE, TD, QC

Hon. Vice Presidents

  • J. Aitken, MBE, BEd
  • A. Chainey, BSc (Soc), Cert. Ed, DLC
  • M. D. Gillanders, MA
  • D. J. A. Law, MA, ACA
  • A. Kerr, Bsc (Hons), PGDE, MBiol
  • E. A. Malcolm, LLB, Dip.LP
  • I. H. Stevens MA, ACA
  • Dr A. R. Cornish
 

Find us

Details on how to reach our offices on the Pleasance.

Check out our map below for directions and look out for the markers indicating sustainable travel options (including bike parking, train stations, bus stops and routes etc.) if you’re coming to visit us.

Very much a ‘walkable’ city, Edinburgh is easy to get around on foot, by bicycle, bus, tram or train.

Our offices are only a 10 minute walk from Edinburgh’s Waverley train station and a short distance from most major bus routes. The Edinburgh Trams are a short distance away on Princes Street, providing transport between York Place and Edinburgh Airport.

Find the Sports Union

The official postal address for SU Clubs is via the Sports Union Office.


© 2016 University of Edinburgh Sports' Union
48 The Pleasance
Edinburgh
EH8 9TJ
0131 650 2346

Contact Us

Edinburgh University Sports Union is a charitable body, registered in Scotland, with registration number SC009248